Submit an event

Submit an event

If you would like to submit an event, fill in this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

All Day Event

Sidebar Top Front Page EN

logo 400x400a

Welcome

1185 Highway 1

PO Box 458
Little Brook, Nova Scotia
B0W 1Z0

Phone: 902-769-2031
Fax: 902-769-3773

Upcoming Events

Apr
24

Monday, 24 April 2017 ; 19:00 - 21:00

Apr
25

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 ; 18:30 - 20:30

Apr
27

Thursday, 27 April 2017 ; 18:30 - 20:30

Apr
29

Saturday, 29 April 2017 ; 13:30 - 15:00

Apr
30

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ; 11:30 - 15:00

May
1

Monday, 1 May 2017 ; 19:00 - 21:00

May
6

Saturday, 6 May 2017 ; 13:30 - 15:00

May
8

Monday, 8 May 2017 ; 19:00 - 21:00

May
13

Saturday, 13 May 2017 ; 13:30 - 15:00

May
15

Monday, 15 May 2017 ; 19:00 - 21:00