Municipality of Clare

Address: 1185, Highway 1, Little Brook
 Nova Scotia  B0W 1M0
Telephone: 902-769-2031
Fax: 902-769-3773

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Name Position Phone Mobile Email
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Stéphane Cyr Chief Administrative Officer 902-769-2031 902-837-6107 cao@munclare.ca
Amy Paradis Communications Officer 902-769-2031 902-778-2079 communications@munclare.ca
Ashley Hanks Executive Assistant 902-769-2031 ea@munclare.ca
Finance
Ginette Cheff Director of Finance 902-769-2031 finance@munclare.ca
Jeannette Doucet Accounting Clerk 902-769-2031 accounting@munclare.ca
Susan O'Connell Tax Clerk 902-769-2031 taxes@munclare.ca
Community Development
Pam Doucet Director of Community Development 902-769-2031 902-769-8149 directorcd@munclare.ca
Réanne Flynn Community Development Officer 902-769-2031 cdo@munclare.ca
Josette Doucet Administrative Assistant 902-769-2031 reception@munclare.ca
Recreation
Réanne Titus Recreation Manager 902-769-2031 902-778-2390 recreation@munclare.ca
Building Services
Gary Sullivan Building Inspector/ Development Officer/ Fire Inspector 902-769-2031 902-769-7098 building1@munclare.ca
Daniel Gaudet Assistant Building Inspector / Civic Numbering / Fire Inspector 902-769-2031 902-769-7780 building2@munclare.ca
Tourism
Larry Peach Tourism Manager/ Rendez-vous de la Baie Manager 902-769-2031 902-769-8555 tourism@munclare.ca
Public Works / Waste Water
Jody Comeau Public Works Supervisor 920-769-2031 902-769-7458 publicworks@munclare.ca
Others
Clare Health Centre (Dr. Lionel J. D'Entremont Centre) 902-645-2777
Emergency Measures Operation (EMO) Mark Doucet, coordinator 902-778-0723 markdoucet75@gmail.com
Transfer Station Wilfred Stuart, supervisor 902-645-2993
Animal Control 902-769-2388
Animal Cruelty 1-888-703-7722
Council Members
Nil Doucet District 1 902-769-2114, ext. 7174 902-769-8621 district1@munclare.ca
Danny Hill District 2 902-837-5888 902-837-8396 district2@munclare.ca
Philippe Gaudet District 3 902-778-0758 district3@munclare.ca
Carl Deveau District 4 902-769-3560 902-769-8678 district4@munclare.ca
Brian Comeau District 5 902-742-5619 902-769-7895 district5@munclare.ca
Eric Pothier District 6 902-645-3727 902-769-7544 district6@munclare.ca
Ronnie LeBlanc Warden, District 7 902-769-8006 warden@munclare.ca
Yvon LeBlanc Deputy Warden, District 8 902-778-0653 district8@munclare.ca